Work All Week  Illinois Thoroughbred Breeders and Owners Foundation
   2021 Board of Directors
  John Haran President  
  Dave Nobbe 1st Vice President  
  Janet Hartwig 2nd Vice President  
  Shirley Ness Secretary  
  Dan W. Arrigo Treasurer  
  Board Members
  Dan W. Arrigo John Haran Daniel C. Sullivan
  Chris Block Janet Hartwig Tom Swearingen
  David Brown Shirley Ness Melissa Williams
  Joe Carper Dave Nobbe Terry Young
  Thomas Fitch Michael Ryan  

Arlington Office
PO Box 578
Arlington Heights, IL  60006 

PHONE (847) 253-3670   FAX (847) 253-1136